Deleting A User
Deleting a user will remove them from the admin console and they will not receive any phishing tests, nor will they be able to access any training campaigns. They will be removed as an enrolled user from the number of users occupying your licensed seats.
Note: When deleting a user, you are essentially archiving them, and they can be brought back at any time by re-adding them.
Any past phishing campaigns the user was a part of will still show the user’s actions and include them in the percentages of that campaign.
If you re-add a user with the same email, the user’s original training history will be brought back and any completed courses and signed policies will reflect as though the user was never deleted.
Re-Adding A User
To Re-Add a user, simply re-import the user’s email using the quick import function and the user will be brought back with all training history intact.
Permanently Deleting A User
If you're sure you're ready to delete a user completely, you do have an option to permanently delete a user. To do so, search for the archived/deleted user under the Users-->All Users tab. Click the drop-down to the right of that user, and select "Delete Permanently" to delete the user completely. All phishing and training history and every record of the user will be deleted.